Official clans in Sri Lanka

The following clans are recognised as official clans in Sri Lanka (in alphabetical order)

  • Death Pact Esports – https://www.deathpact.net
  • Division Esports – https://divisionesports.com
  • Evox Esports – http://www.evoxesports.com
  • Maximum Esports – http://maximum-esports.com
  • Noob Alliance – http://n00balliance.lk
  • Phoenix Gaming – http://www.pnxgaming.com
  • Tech Morph Gaming – https://tech-morph.pw
  • WolfGang Esports – https://wolfgangsl.blogspot.com
  • Xiphos Esports – http://www.xiphosesports.com